Contact K-mac Plastics

K-mac Plastics, LLC
3821 Clay Ave SW
Wyoming, Michigan 49548


E-mail: info@k-mac-plastics.net


616-406-0671

Fax: 616-406-0682

We are closed for today. Our calling hours are listed below:

EST: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

PST: 6:00 AM - 1:30 PM

CST: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

MST: 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Hawaii: 4:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Alaska: 4:30 AM - 12:30 PM

UK: 4:00 PM - 10:30 PM