K-mac Plastics

Home
ABS
Acetals Delrin®
Acrylic PMMA
Acetate-CAB
Buna Rubber Tubing
Carbon Fiber Products
Celazole® PBI
Ceramics - Mica (High Temp)
CPVC
ECTFE
EVA
Ertalyte® PET-p
ETFE - Tefzel®
FEP Fluoropolymers
Fiberglass-FRP
Fluorosint®
Fluran® Tubing
G10/FR4, G11/FR5, CE, LE, G5, G7, G9, XX Phenolics & Laminates
Graphite
HDPE
HIPS-Polystyrene
Hytrel® Sheets
Kevlar®
Kydex®
Lexan®
LDPE
LLDPE-Linear Low
Mica High Temp.
MDPE Tubing
Mylar®
Neoprene
Nomex® Films
Norprene® Tubing
Noryl®
Nylon
Nylatron®
PBT
PCTFE
Peek

Petg

PFA
Pharmed® Tubing
Plexiglas®

Polycarbonate

Polyester

Polypropylene

Polystyrene
Polysulfone
Polyurethane-TPU
PTFE
PVC
PVDF
Rubber Products
Rulon®
Santoprene®
Silicone
TPX
Tygon® Tubing
Tygothane® Tubing
UHMWPE
Ultem® PEI
Versilic®
Welding Rods
Zelux®
Domestic Selling Policy
Contact Kmac Plastics
Privacy
Metal Balls

 

HDPE Colored Sheets

Solex HDPE Greenhouse Glazing

HDPE Greenhouse Glazing

 

K-mac Plastics & Distribution
Kmac/TWS
3821 Clay Ave SW
Wyoming, Michigan 49548
616-406-0671 Main 
616-406-0682 fax


9:00 AM-4:30 PM EST
6:00 AM - 1:30 PM PST
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST
7:00 AM - 2:30 PM MST
Hawaii 4:00 AM -10:30 AM HTS
Alaska -4:30 AM- 12:30 PM AST
UK  4:00 PM-10:30 PM
E M A I L

Note: International Orders, including Canada, are only shipped on Customer's UPS, Fedex or DHL Account numbers.  No Exceptions.  

There is also a $40.00 fee for all orders to prepare customs documents, including the custom's invoice and certificate of origin.